WE LOOKING FOR REAL MEDICAL PROFESSIONS - CAPE TOWN AND JOHANNESBURG CAST - FOR A PHARMA MEDIA CAMPAIGN!

South Africa Expires in 2 weeks
Bookmark

Information

CAPE TOWN AND JOHANNESBURG TALENT NEEDED!

DAY FEES:
R8000 for adults

Usage options for 6 months broadcast
or
3 months broadcast are options.

Options without and with partial exclusivity

buyouts will be paid only upon being recognizable in final edit

1 year Internet/New Media (WW),
21 months industrial (US Only)
and 6 months broadcast (US only).
Exclusivity not included.

Adults R50 000

Adults R75 000: if in both spots

1 year Internet/New Media (WW),
21 months industrial (US Only)
and 6 months broadcast (US only).
Including partial exclusivity.

Adults R100 000

Adults R150 000 : if in both spots

1 year Internet/New Media (WW),
21 months industrial (US Only)
and 3 months broadcast (US only).
Exclusivity not included.

Adults R40 000

Adults R60 000: if in both spots

1 year Internet/New Media (WW),
21 months industrial (US Only)
and 3 months broadcast (US only).
Including partial exclusivity.

Adults R80 000

Adults R120 000 if in both spots

ALL ABOVE RATE BEFORE DEDUCTIONS

* Casting day - Link to virtual studio will be sent to talent invited to cast. Tomorrow

  • Casting day - Link to virtual studio will be sent to talent invited to cast. Fri, 15 Jan

  • Casting day Woodstock Tue, 19 Jan

  • Casting day Woodstock Wed, 20 Jan

  • Casting day - Link to virtual studio will be sent to talent invited to cast. Thu, 21 Jan

  • Casting day - Link to virtual studio will be sent to talent invited to cast. Fri, 22 Jan

  • Casting day - Link to virtual studio will be sent to talent invited to cast. Wed, 27 Jan

  • Casting day - Link to virtual studio will be sent to talent invited to cast. Thu, 28 Jan

  • Casting day - Link to virtual studio will be sent to talent invited to cast. Fri, 5 Feb

  • Call back day TBC Mon, 8 Feb

  • Call back day TBC Tue, 9 Feb

  • Call back day TBC Wed, 10 Feb

  • Wardrobe Sat, 13 Feb

  • Wardrobe Sun, 14 Feb

  • Wardrobe Mon, 15 Feb

  • Shoot day Tue, 16 Feb

  • Shoot day Wed, 17 Feb

  • Shoot day Thu, 18 Feb

  • Shoot day Fri, 19 Feb

  • Shoot day Sat, 20 Feb

  • Shoot day Sun, 21 Feb

  • Shoot day Mon, 22 Feb

  • Shoot day Tue, 23 Feb

  • Shoot day Wed, 24 Feb

  • Shoot day Thu, 25 Feb

  • Shoot day Fri, 26 Feb

  • Shoot day Sat, 27 Feb

    This cast call is posted by Castme Talent Agency: www.castme.co.za

Posted on
January 13
Expires in
2 weeks
Apply from location
South Africa

1 Role open

ACTUAL MEDICAL PROFESSIONS - 18 - 70 YEARS OLD!

Please list who are doctors, nurses, medics, medical scientists, lab technicians and lab assistants etc.

Both (from 18 to 70 years)
South Africa living in location
ZAR 58000 Per Project

As a Basic Member you can only apply for 1 job per months,
To remove limit and unlock all features, Upgrade Your Membership.