CAST CALL FOR "PARK STREET PERFORMERS" FOR AN INTERNATIONAL TV COMMERCIAL!


SHOOTING IN JHB AND IN CPT!

Street Performers /Musicians!

Age: 25 years to 40 years

Ethnic App.: asian, multi ethnic, caucasian, latino

DAY FEE: R5000

Guaranteed usage of R125,000 IF FEATURED

ALL ABOVE RATES BEFORE DEDUCTIONS!

CASTING IN CAPE TOWN - 26.02

CASTING IN JOHANNESBURG - 27.02

Call back day TBC Wed, 4 Mar

Call back day TBC Wed, 11 Mar

Wardrobe PsO Tue, 24 Mar

Shoot day Shoot PsO Thu, 26 Mar

Shoot day Shoot PsO Fri, 27 Mar

Shoot day Shoot PsO Sat, 28 Mar

Shoot day Shoot PsO Sun, 29 Mar

Shoot day Shoot PsO Tue, 31 Mar

Shoot day Shoot PsO Wed, 1 Apr

Shoot day Shoot PsO Thu, 2 Apr

Shoot day Shoot PsO Fri, 3 Apr

Wardrobe AS Sat, 4 Apr

Shoot day Shoot AS Mon, 6 Apr

Shoot day Shoot AS Tue, 7 Apr

Shoot day Shoot AS Wed, 8 Apr

Weather day Thu, 9 Apr

  • Listing date
  • 1¬†week Expires in
  • South Africa Apply from location

STREET PERFORMER OR MUSICIAN - 25 - 40 YEARS OLD!

STREET PERFORMER OR MUSICIAN - 25 - 40 YEARS OLD!

Requirements: Ethnicity is Other, Latino, Coloured, Caucasian, Asian.

  • Both (from 25 to 40 years)
  • South Africa living in location
  • ZAR 125000 per project