AN INTERNATIONAL CAR SHOOT IS LOOKING FOR CAST THAT HAVE A VALID DRIVER'S LICENCE AND CAN SWIM!


SHOOTING IN CAPE TOWN!

YOU MUST BE AVAILABLE AS FEATURED EXTRA CAST AND HERO CAST!

MALES AND FEMALES: asian, multi ethnic, caucasian, latino

AGES: 25 - 45 YEARS OLD

HERO CAST:

R15,000 for 1st day fee. Subsequent day fees at R11,250

Multiple shoot days. Usage based on R6000 day fee

FEATURED EXTRA CAST:

R10,000 day fee. Plus relevant monetary package for whichever territory is bought

ALL RATES ARE BEFORE DEDUCTIONS

Casting day Wed, 18 Dec

Casting day Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Sat, 25 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Tue, 28 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Shoot day Stills Sat, 1 Feb 2020

Shoot day Stills Sun, 2 Feb 2020

Shoot day Stills Mon, 3 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Sat, 15 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Sun, 16 Feb 2020

Rehearsal Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Tue, 18 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Sat, 22 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Shoot day TVC Sun, 1 Mar 2020

  • Listing date
  • 5¬†months Expired
  • South Africa Apply from location

HERO AND FEATURED EXTRA CAST - 25 - 45 YEARS OLD!

HERO AND FEATURED EXTRA CAST - 25 - 45 YEARS OLD!

Requirements: Ethnicity is Other, Latino, Coloured, Caucasian, Asian.

  • Both (from 25 to 45 years)
  • South Africa living in location
  • ZAR 15000 per day